Hello everyone and welcom to The Planner Addict, a blog for organization freaks, crafty DIYers, and Planner Addicts. 

Why did I start this blog? Well, I am an undergrad at a college in the midwest. I love planners so much that I acctually create my own planners! I have a passion for organization and love DIY crafts that occupy me and are cheeper than buying something. I am your typical poor college student so I will always try to find the cheeper way to do something. I am also a perfectionist so if it is not done right I don’t accept it. 

I hope that this blog will be helpful to many and if you have any suggestions I am always open to them!

Leave a Reply

